Gift Giving Season

Tis the season for gift giving. And while some are gift giving connoisseurs, others find trouble in finding that perfect gift. Lucky for you, Christmas is my favorite holiday and I have been told I am a great ‘gift giver.’ I personally love searching, online and in store, for all different types of gifts.

The first step is to start early. For me, I start looking on Black Friday. I spend most of my Thanksgiving looking through all the ads in the newspaper with my mom and circle gift ideas with a bright red pen. If Black Friday is too early for you, then you definitely have to take advantage of Cyber Monday!

The second step is to then make your list(s). This might sound like it should be the first step, but trust me it works this way because you already have the gift ideas! Hint: next to each gift write which store you can buy it from to save you time.

The last step is to get into the holiday spirit! Put on some holiday tunes and break out your mom’s old ugly Christmas sweater. It’s now time to shop all the way into a holly, jolly Christmas!

From seeing what’s trending this season to actually getting someone what they need, there are a ton of gifts out there that are calling your name.

So look no further and take a look at my Collegiette Holiday Gift Guide!

Leave a Reply

