HERE’S WHAT HAPPENED WHEN I WORE A FITBIT FOR FIVE DAYS

I haven’t always been into fitness. I used to not care about what I was eating and was not taking care of myself. I was overweight. I finally realized that what I was doing to myself wasn’t healthy. I took losing weight as a challenge and now I am 60 pounds down and have a new obsession that is healthy: working out.

That’s why now, four years later, I am fascinated by how technology has changed the way we stay fit. I spent hours on end researching fitness trackers and took it upon myself to test one out and see what the craze is all about.

 

Here’s What Happened When I Wore A Fitbit For Five Days

Leave a Reply

