Swim Season

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Red Hot

May 10, 2017

It’s that time of year again. The one some dread because we have to get our ‘bikini bods’ ready. The other some treasure because it’s all sun, relaxing and sitting on a pizza float in the pool. I am a mix of both those people. I am obsessed with how one piece bathing suits have made a comeback and I found this red hot one at Nordstrom Rack!

When I saw it from afar hanging on the rack, I couldn’t help but put a little pep in my step to go grab it because it was the last one. Now, I’m not a huge fan of red (personally I just don’t think I look good in the color) but how could I resist when it is super on trend? The suit has the low back, the bottom is high cut, PLUS it’s super comfy! It’s a win win.

If you happen to scroll through insta, you probably have noticed a new trend in the swimsuit world of accessorizing the outfit. I thought adding a simple scarf, that I turned into a headband added some tropical vibes that I was going for. I was just excited that my pizza float I bought made an appearance.

Processed with VSCO with a4 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetIMG_6552Processed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a4 preset

GET THE LOOK

Zara Scarf

Bikini Lab One Piece Bathing Suit – (Found at Nordstrom Rack)

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love your bandana its very pretty!! Also love the pizza floatie.
    I hope you follow back 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

